Welcome Guest. Sign in or Signup

4 Answers

Some body say www.intimategadgets.com is a scam, any one here can tell me the truth?

Asked by: 1372 views intimategadgets scam
Scam/Similar

Some body say www.intimategadgets.com is a scam, any one here can tell me the truth?

4 Answers



  1. huhu on Jul 07, 2011

    i have received many intimate gadgets from that site,LOL..that feeling is amazing…

    0 Votes Thumb up 0 Votes Thumb down 0 Votes



  2. cheery on Jul 07, 2011

    I’m not sure if this is a joke? http://www.intimategadgets.com is NOT a scam!!!!
    both my boyfriend and me love it.of course, trust it

    0 Votes Thumb up 0 Votes Thumb down 0 Votes



  3. alpha on Jul 14, 2011

    Its run by Dealextreme so its not a scam

    0 Votes Thumb up 0 Votes Thumb down 0 Votes



  4. Lawrence Adams on Jul 15, 2011

    It’s run by the same company as DX, so If you trust DX, then I see no reason to not trust this site…

    +1 Votes Thumb up 1 Votes Thumb down 0 Votes


Answer Question